About Us

EBWPC MEMBERS

John L. Jones, Chairman
Bernalillo County, Municipal/Developer/Utility Position
1330 State Highway 333
Tijeras, NM  87059
Ph.   (505) 281-8700
Fax:  (505) 281-0699
e-mail:  entranosa@aol.com
Rick Thompson., Vice Chair
Santa Fe County Agricultural Position
Ph. (505) (505) 350-3598
e-mail: ethompson@bluelynxresources.com
Daniel McGregor, Secretary/Treasurer
Bernalillo County, Government Position Water Resources, Public Works Division
County of Bernalillo
2400 Broadway, SE    Bldg. N
Albuquerque, NM  87102
Ph.  (505) 848-1578
Fax: (505) 848-1510
e-mail: dmcgregor@bernco.gov
J. Brian Greene, Committee Member
At-Large-Position
HC 75, Box 22
Mountainair, NM  87036
Ph.  (575) 849-1080
Fax:  None
e-mail: KP4FOB@powerc.net
Arthur Swenka, Committee Member
Edgewood SWCD Position
PO Box 19
Estancia, NM 87106
Ph. (505) 384-0178
Ryan Schwebach, Committee Member
East Torrance SWCD Position
PO Box 508
McIntosh, NM  87032
Ph.  505-384-1369
Fax:  505-384-4287
Cell:  (505) 269-1231
e-mail:  syxtus9@yahoo.com
Gene Winn, Committee Member
Torrance County
Agricultural Position
PO Box 168
Estancia, NM  87016
Ph.  505-246-4745
Cel# (505)705-0857
Fax:  (505) 384-5294  ATTN:  Gene Winn
e-mail:  dwinn@.nmsu.edu
Jerry Schoeppner

P.E. Santa FE County Government Position
424 Hwy 599
NM Frontage Road
Santa Fe, NM 87507
Ph.
505-992-9871
e-mail: gerards@santafecountynm.gov
Rhonda King, Committee Member
Torrance County, Municipal/Developer/Utility Position
Ph. 505-280-8100
e-mail: RK1964@aol.com
Rita-Loy Simmons, Committee Member
Santa-Fe County, Municipal/Developer/Utility Position
294 Broken Arrow Trail
Edgewood, NM 87015
Ph. 505-281-1826 Fax: 505-306-7890
e-mail Ritaloy@qwest.net
Dierdre Tarr Committee Member
Claunch Pinto SWCD Position
PO Box 129
Mountair, NM 87036
Ph. 505-847-2243
e-mail: Dierdre.tarr@nm.nacdnet.net
Linda Jaramillo, Committee Member
Torrance County Agricultural Position
PO Box 767
Estancia, NM 87106
Ph. 505-246-4735
ljaramillo@tcnm.us
Steve Guetshcow, Committee Member
Torrance County Government Position
Ph.
505-246-4761
sguestschow@tcnm.us
STAFF and SUPPORT
HydroResolutions, LLC.
David Chase
e-mail:
dachace@hydroresolutions.com
Cheri Lujan, Committee Recorder
PO Box 58
715 South 5th Street
Estancia, NM  87016
Ph. (505) 384-2272 Ext.103
e-mail: cheri.lujan@nm.nacdnet.net or cheri_lujan2003@yahoo.com
HydroResolutions, LLC.
Randall Roberts
Ph. (575)706-
9312
e-mail: rroberts@hydroresolutions.com
John Hawley
Hawley Geomatters
PO Box 4370Albuquerque, NM 87196
Ph. (505)255-4847e-mail: hgeomatters@qwest..net

EBWPC Memorandum of Understanding

Comments are closed.